Back Again

As Salaam O Alaikum my fellow book addicts.

How are you all doing? I hope there are still some left who remember me.

I have been facing a readers block for more than 3 years now. Some books I do manage to finish but it took me weeks if not months. Mostly all I was doing was reading my old favorites for the past few years.

I do plan to be back in writing reviews again and hopefully I will be consistent this time and you like the books I review even if they are older releases. There are so many new books and series that have been on my to read list for so long. I hope I can finally go through them all.

Hope you all like the reviews. Do give me feedback on what you liked and did not like and if you have read the book, how did you find it? Different opinions are always welcome because maybe I missed out on some important things you loved or you didn’t like something which wasn’t an issue for me.

Also you all are most welcome to discuss and recommend other books and authors. It would be great for people still on fence on whether they want to get the book or not or want to read similar themed bo

So let’s be active together. Do subscribe for updates if you like what I write.

Take care and Love ya all.

Would love to hear your thoughts about the post